Route Map And Timing of Lahore Metrobus 2022

if you are looking for the route map or timing for the Lahore metro bus then you will get all the details from here.

Apr 28, 2022 - 17:42
 0  412
Route Map And Timing of Lahore Metrobus 2022

Lahore Metro bus is a protected, effective, and agreeable quick transport travel administration in Lahore. Lahore Metrobus Service is coordinated with Lahore Orange Line Metro Train to give a metropolitan vehicle framework. Lahore Metro has an armada of 66 airconditioned modes of transport which are working on a 28.7km long course. There is a metro station at about each 01km of the course. Lahore Metro utilizes a wise transportation framework. Very nearly 200,000 travelers travel every day through this transport organization.

Remarkable elements of this metro transport network incorporate; mechanized off-board admission assortment, very much planned stations, transport booking framework, vehicle area framework, traveler data framework, and exact transport docking framework.

Working long periods of Lahore Metro is from 6:15 AM to 10:00 PM and for Feeder Routes 6:00 AM to 11:00 PM. 

Lahore Metro Bus Ticket Price

There are two types of fare ticketing systems exist:

  • Single-ride tokens for one journey only and can be purchased for Rs. 30 from the ticket booth or the self-service Ticket Vending Machines (TVM) at the Metro Bus Station.
  • Metrobus Cards can be utilized for multiple journeys and without the hassle of standing in a queue for a token. These cards are available free of cost at the Ticketing Offices on showing your national identity card or Form-B (in case you are younger than 18). These cards can be recharged to a maximum balance of Rs. 1000 at the TVMs. The same card can also be used on the feeder routes of Metro Bus.

Lahore Metro Bus Stations/ Bus Stops

Lahore Metro has the following 27 bus stations:

  1. Shahdara Terminal
  2. Niazi Chowk
  3. Timber Market
  4. Azadi Chowk
  5. Bhatti Chowk
  6. Katchery
  7. Civil Secretariat
  8. MAO College Orange Line (Lahore Metro)
  9. Janazgah
  10. Qartaba Chowk
  11. Shama
  12. Ichhra
  13. Canal
  14. Qaddafi Stadium
  15. Kalma Chowk
  16. Model Town
  17. Naseerabad
  18. Itefaq Hospital
  19. Qainchi
  20. Ghazi Chowk
  21. Chungi Amar Sidhu
  22. Kamahan
  23. Atari Saroba
  24. Nishtar
  25. Youhanabad
  26. Dulu Khurd
  27. Gajjumata Terminal

Timings of Lahore Metrobus System

 Let’s take a look at the operating hours of the Metro Bus System in Lahore

Central Line Timings:

6:15 am – 10:00 pm

Interval Between the Departure of Buses (Peak hours)

2.25 minutes to 3 minutes

Timings for Feeder Buses

6:00 am – 11:00 pm

Interval Between the Departure of Feeder Buses 

5 to 10 minutes (Peak Hours)

10 to 15 minutes (Off-Peak Hours)

Speedo Bus Routes in Lahore

Speedo bus runs along the following feeder routes in Lahore for Metro Bus.

Route No. Route Details
1 Railway Station to Bhatti Chowk
2 Samanabad Morr to Bhatti Chowk
3 Railway Station to Rana Town
4 R.A. Bazar to Chungi Amar Sidhu
5 Shadbagh Underpass to Bhatti Chowk
6 Babu Sabu to Raj Garh
7 Chungi to Bagrian
8 Daewoo Terminal to Canal
9 Shamnagar to Railway Station
10 Multan Chungi to Qartaba Chowk
11 Babu Sabu to Main Market
12 R.A. Bazar to Civil Secretariat
13 Bagrian to Kalma Chowk
14 Purana Kahna to R.A. Bazar
15 Bhatti to R.A. Bazar
16 Canal to Thokar Niaz Baig/ Daewoo Terminal
17 Gajjumata to PKLI








Shahzaib Anwar Enthusiast Young & Passionate Learner born in the 90s in Lahore, Pakistan. Digital Marketer & SEO expert by Profession & Bloggers by Passion.